And the 2011 STC Election Winners Are …

by James Cameron on 1 April 2011

STC is pleased to announce the results of its 2011 election. Online voting concluded at 4:00 PM EDT (GMT-4) on 30 March 2011. We had a total of 4,469 eligible voting members. A total of 853 voters used their ballot, amounting to 19.09% of eligible voters. The percentage voting was 6% higher than previous years, so thank you for your participation.

The results are as follows:

Vice President

Alan Houser* 532
Victoria Koster-Lenhardt 302


Director (two spots)

Rich Maggiani* 422
Tricia Spayer* 370
Bernard Aschwanden 368
Ray Gallon 259
Brian J. Lindgren 130



Aiessa Moyna* 789


Nominating Committee (two spots)

Jack Molisani* 597
Leah Guren* 567
Sharon Burton 384


Congratulations to the winners! STC would like to thank all the candidates for their efforts in the 2011 Election.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Previous post:

Next post: